What the committee does

As well as having specific senior management roles and duties, members of the committee work together to review key areas:

  • Developing and implementing strategy, operational plans, policies and budgets
  • Recommending financial plans and budgets to the Board and setting out how they can be achieved
  • Assessing and controlling risk
  • Making sure we’re complying with relevant legislation and regulations
  • Setting out how we prioritise and allocate resources

Meet the committee

Our current committee has eight members:

  • Oliver Morley (Chief Executive)
  • Katherine Easter (Chief People Officer)
  • Barry Kenneth (Chief Investment Officer)
  • Simon Liste (Chief Technology Officer)
  • Lisa McCrory (Chief Actuary)
  • Sara Protheroe (Chief Customer Officer)
  • David Taylor (General Counsel)
  • Stephen Wilcox (Chief Risk Officer)